Scott Drury

Scott Drury Director

Tel: 01205 350889

Mobile: 07595 170316

Email: scott@drurysestateagents.co.uk

Colleen Allen

Colleen Allen Secretary

Tel: 01205 350889


Email: colleen@drurysestateagents.co.uk

Chloe Watson

Chloe Watson Office Manager

Tel: 01205 350889

Email: chloe@drurysestateagents.co.uk

Amie Hall

Amie Hall Property Consultant

Tel: 01205 350889
Email: amie@drurysestateagents.co.uk

Amber Garner

Amber Garner Property Consultant


Tel: 01205 350889

Email: amber@drurysestateagents.co.uk

Samantha Schaffarczyk

Samantha Schaffarczyk Credit Control

Tel: 01205 350889
Email: samantha@drurysestateagents.co.uk

Steve Relf

Steve Relf Maintenance Department

Tel: 01205 350889

Colin Parker

Colin Parker Property Inspector

Tel: 01205 350889